Tour Packages http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com Tour Packages 17-09-04 en-us http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com Old Path White Clouds Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/old-path-white-clouds-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Precious Teachers Package http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/precious-teachers-package.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Sri Lanka: The Buddhist Sacred Island Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka-the-buddhist-sacred-island-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Thailand: The Golden Wonderland Package http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/thailand-the-golden-wonderland-package.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Nagpur Darshan Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/nagpur-darshan-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Nag-Vidarbha- Ramtek Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/nag-vidarbha-ramtek-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Nag-Vidarbha- Shrines Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/nag-vidarbha-shrines-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Bhutan: The Land of Thunder Dragon Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/bhutan-the-landof-thunder-dragon-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Srinagar Leh Ladakh Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/srinagar-leh-ladakh-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Mindful Engagement Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/mindful-engagement-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Sanchi Mhow Pachmarhi Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/sanchi-mhow-pachmarhi-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Ajanta Ellora Aurangabad Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/ajanta-ellora-aurangabad-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Hyderabad Nagarjunakonda Amravati Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/hyderabad-nagarjunakonda-amravati-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Odisha Circuit Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/odisha-circuit-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Vibes of Myanmar Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/vibesof-myanmar-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights