Tour Packages http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com Tour Packages Fri, 07 May 2021 23:01:47 +0530 en-us http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com Old Path White Clouds Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/old-path-white-clouds-tour.htm http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/old-path-white-clouds-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Precious Teachers Package http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/precious-teachers-package.htm http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/precious-teachers-package.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Sri Lanka: The Buddhist Sacred Island Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka-the-buddhist-sacred-island-tour.htm http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka-the-buddhist-sacred-island-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Thailand: The Golden Wonderland Package http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/thailand-the-golden-wonderland-package.htm http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/thailand-the-golden-wonderland-package.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Nagpur Darshan Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/nagpur-darshan-tour.htm http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/nagpur-darshan-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Nag-Vidarbha- Ramtek Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/nag-vidarbha-ramtek-tour.htm http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/nag-vidarbha-ramtek-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Nag-Vidarbha- Shrines Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/nag-vidarbha-shrines-tour.htm http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/nag-vidarbha-shrines-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Bhutan: The Land of Thunder Dragon Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/bhutan-the-landof-thunder-dragon-tour.htm http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/bhutan-the-landof-thunder-dragon-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Srinagar Leh Ladakh Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/srinagar-leh-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/srinagar-leh-ladakh-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Mindful Engagement Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/mindful-engagement-tour.htm http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/mindful-engagement-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Sanchi Mhow Pachmarhi Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/sanchi-mhow-pachmarhi-tour.htm http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/sanchi-mhow-pachmarhi-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Ajanta Ellora Aurangabad Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/ajanta-ellora-aurangabad-tour.htm http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/ajanta-ellora-aurangabad-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Hyderabad Nagarjunakonda Amravati Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/hyderabad-nagarjunakonda-amravati-tour.htm http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/hyderabad-nagarjunakonda-amravati-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Odisha Circuit Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/odisha-circuit-tour.htm http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/odisha-circuit-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Vibes of Myanmar Tour http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/vibesof-myanmar-tour.htm http://www.india-buddhist-pilgrimage.com/tour-packages/vibesof-myanmar-tour.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days